Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors






Habitat for Humanity Riverside is governed by an independent Board of Directors. The Board, which oversees the direction of Habitat Riverside’s activities, includes community members from business, faith, and service organizations. All members are volunteers.




Nicholas Adcock, President
Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce

Patricia Chavez, Vice President
Bank of America

Mike Vanderpool, Treasurer

Cathy Brandt, Secretary
Stream, Kim, Hicks, Wrage & Alfaro, P.C.

Nicholas Firetag

Ken Gutierrez, Past President
City of Riverside, Retired

Spencer MacDougall
Leivas & Associates

Armando Arroyo
Eastern Municipal Water District

Michael Goodland
Jurupa Valley City Council

Jorge D. Gutierrez 
Wells Fargo Bank

Laura Roughton 

Jennifer Johnson

Last updated February 2020






Donate Now 
Your financial support allows Habitat homeowners to achieve the strength, stability, and independence they need to build a better life for themselves and for their families.









About                     Current Projects                     FAQ                Volunteer